Skip to content

TCMW Contacts

27 June 2011

Les McEwan, Chair
Tobacco Creek Model Watershed
Box 28 Altamont, Manitoba CANADA  R0G 0A0
Tel. 1-204-744-2344
Email: mcewan_les @ (remove spaces)
Community Vision for the Future of Agriculture

Dr. David Lobb, Co-Chair
TCMW Watershed Science Advisory Ctte.
c/o University of Manitoba – Soil Science Department
276 Ellis Bldg. University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R3T 2N2
Tel. 1-204-474-9319
Email: lobbda @ (remove spaces)

Dr. Selena Randall
Research Development Coordinator
Watershed Systems Research Program
University of Manitoba
322 Ellis Building
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R3T 2N2
Tel. 1-204-891-1287
Email: randall @ (remove spaces)

Dr. Henry Venema, Co-Chair
TCMW Community Partnership Mgmt. Ctte.
c/o International Institute for Sustainable Development
161 Portage Avenue East
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R3B 0Y4
Tel. 1-204-958-7706
Email: hvenema @ (remove spaces)

Bryan Oborne, TCMW Partner Communications
c/o Panterra Management Ltd.
Tel: 1-204-885-7308 Fax: 1-204-885-7312
Email: panterraman @ (remove spaces)
Integrated Policy and Governance Solutions for Complex
Land, Water, Wildlife, and Community Challenges

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: